Testimonials

All Reviews Provided by 

"The most honest and diligent auto center in the land!"

07/10/19
-Kevin

"[Mike] Powder, the owner explained in detail the work performed on our vehicle. Very knowledgeable and courteous! Rides like a new vehicle! Would highly recommend this business!! Great Job!"

06/25/19
-Ken

"Always appreciate the guys at Powder's... they're more honest than any place I've ever been and they make sure to give us a fair price."

05/16/19
-Neal

"Just great personal service in timely manner and at reasonable cost."

04/11/19
-Anonymous

"Absolutely a great experience!"

09/21/18
-Brenda

"Best auto maintenance and repair anywhere!!!"

05/21/18
-Matthew

"We always trust their honesty and know the job will be done right! We have used Powder’s Automotive for years."

04/04/18
-James

"Always above and beyond. Thanks for EVERYTHING!!"

03/08/18
-Thomas

"Thank you so much for accommodating my crazy schedule and last minute needs of my car."

04/19/17
-Lauren

"Many thanks for the service! I am very happy to have found Powders Automotive. Mike did an excellent job explaining what work was necessary, etc; etc.!"

01/25/17
-John

"Powder Automotive excels in customer service! They are reliable and trustworthy! The only place I will take my cars!"

03/31/16
-Claryce

"I have always trusted the advice and work that is given at Powders Automotive. Larry and Mike have always shown themselves to be men of integrity and honesty. I would recommend Powders to anyone."

03/14/16
-Jeremy
Like to Leave a Review? Please, Leave a Comment on our Facebook Page.

Hours of Business

Monday: 7 am - 5 pm

Tuesday: 7 am - 5 pm

Wednesday: 7 am - 5 pm

Thursday: 7 am - 5 pm

Friday: 7 am - 5 pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Contact Us

Powder's Automotive, Inc.

6400 Sebring Way

Loves Park, IL 61111

Phone: 815-282-6400
PowdersAuto6400@gmail.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • bbb rating_edited